BELMONT MUSIC PUBLISHERS - The Works of Arnold Schoenberg

Johann Strauß: Rosen aus dem Süden, op. 388 für Klavier, Harmonium und Streichquartett (1921) [Johann Strauß: "Roses from the South" op. 388 for piano, harmonium and string quartet]
  • GA A/VII/28; in preparation
  1. Belmont Music Publishers (USA, Canada, Mexico): Bel-Roses (score and parts), $150.00
  2. Universal Edition: UE 18385 (Partitur)
Additional information from the Arnold Schoenberg Center (Vienna)

Featured Videos:

Introduction to the twelve-tone method of Arnold S...
Schoenberg conducts his Lied der Waldtaube (1934)
  Schoenberg Played on the Hypersphere
Arnold Schoenberg's cantata performed by Bamberger...
NYC Ballet's Sara Mearns and Amar Ramasar on Georg...