BELMONT MUSIC PUBLISHERS - The Works of Arnold Schoenberg

Johann Strauß: Kaiser-Walzer, op. 437 für Flöte, Klarinette, Streichquartett und Klavier (1925) [Johann Strauß: "Emperor Waltz" for flute, clarinet, string quartet and piano]
  • B. Schott's Söhne, Mainz (o. J., Pl. Nr. 39489)
  • GA A/VII/28; in preparation
  1. Works without opus numbers - keyboards(USA, Canada, Mexico): Bel-Kai (score and parts) 
Additional information from the Arnold Schoenberg Center (Vienna)

Featured Videos:

Brigitte Pinter Arnold Schoenberg Erwartung Lisbon...
Schoenberg's Sechs Kleine Klavierstuecke Op. 19
Arnold Schoenberg and Thelonious Monk play table t...
BPYO: SCHOENBERG Five Pieces for Orchestra, III. C...
cialis kjøpe Potentialities Kjøp viagra uten resept prominent