BELMONT MUSIC PUBLISHERS - The Works of Arnold Schoenberg

Bach - St. Anne Prelude & Fugue - BWV 552 ; transcribed for orchestra by A. Schoenberg ; conductor E.-P. Salonen

Featured Videos:

Kol Nidre, Op. 39
The Home video, taken by Serge Hovey, shows Schönb...
Schoenberg - Notturno for strings -1896
Schoenberg conducts his Lied der Waldtaube (1934)
The Blue Rider Ensemble